Home » Love Is Complicated: A Selection Of Short Stories by Adele Parks
Love Is Complicated: A Selection Of Short Stories Adele Parks

Love Is Complicated: A Selection Of Short Stories

Adele Parks

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Adele Parks, the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE STATE WERE IN and WHATEVER IT TAKES, draws together some of her most popular short stories in a collection that will delight existing and new fans alike, and appeal to readers of Lisa JewellMoreAdele Parks, the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE STATE WERE IN and WHATEVER IT TAKES, draws together some of her most popular short stories in a collection that will delight existing and new fans alike, and appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes.Whether youre falling in love, staying in love or realising its time to move on, Adele Parks, with her trademark, up-front, tell-it-as-it-is style, gets right to the heart of the dilemmas real women - and men - face in their lives.LOVE IS COMPLICATED is the final instalment of four deliciously insightful e-short story collections about the changing face of love - and living the life you want.***Includes a preview of Adeles emotionally powerful and dramatic new contemporary novel.***