Home » Safe Harbor (The Lake Series, Book 3) by AnnaLisa Grant
Safe Harbor (The Lake Series, Book 3) AnnaLisa Grant

Safe Harbor (The Lake Series, Book 3)

AnnaLisa Grant

Published October 10th 2013
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Layla Weston thought she’d be spending her time planning her wedding, not waiting for her fiancé’s father to die.As Luke prepares to defend Holly for the shooting of Gregory Meyer, Layla and her family weigh the possibility of being able to return home to Davidson, North Carolina. The only problem is Layla isn’t quite sure that’s what she wants.With Will’s father’s life hanging on by a thread, Will and Layla are faced with a new set of challenges for their future, including the status of their upcoming wedding. And when new revelations about his father are made, Will is sent spinning into a desperate place of questioning his own destiny as a man. Layla must take come along side Will and help him find the courage to know that his identity is not determined by his Meyer DNA.Now that they are on the brink of their happily ever after, will Layla and Will get everything they ever dreamed of? Or will more hurdles continue to keep their happiness just out of reach?